Mirza Hujic
Assistant Minister - Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relations of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Jean-Baptiste Lemoyne
Jean-Baptiste Lemoyne
Senator, member of the French Senate and Former Minister of Tourism, France
misa labarile
Dr. Misa Labarile
Policy Officer, European Commission
HON. Edmund Bartlett
Minister of Tourism, Jamaica
Eliza Reid
First Lady of Iceland
Roberto Martinoli
Roberto Martinoli
Senior Advisor to Royal Caribbean Group President & CEO
Paige McClanahan
Travel journalist
Linden Coppell
Head of Sustainability, MSC
Peter Greenberg
Peter Greenberg
Travel Editor, CBS News
christian delom
Christian Delom
Secretary general, A World for Travel
Rajan Datar
Rajan Datar
Host, journalist, BBC
Fréderic Vanhoutte
CEO - Eventiz Media Group
Lucas Bobes
Sustainability and ESG Officer, Amadeus
Inge Huijbrechts
Inge Huijbrechts
Global Senior Vice President, Sustainability, Radisson Hotel Group
Nicolas Brumelot
Nicolas Brumelot
CEO & Co-founder DIGITRIPS
Jean-Louis Baroux
Founder, APG
Lee Miles
Professor Lee Miles
University of Bournemouth
Kate Harden-England
Editor, Travolution
Eric de Neef
Executive Vice President and Global Chief Commercial Officer, Radisson Hotel Group
Jaso Dunderdale
Global Head of Agency Sales, Blacklane
Jehan de The
Group Public Affairs VP, Europcar Mobility Group
Catherine Logan
Vice President, EMEA, GBTA
Daniela Wagner
Daniela Wagner
Group Business Development Director at Jacobs Media Group
Külli Kraner
Head of Tourism at Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications for Estonia
Prof. Willy Legrand
Professor, author, researcher
Marcello Notarianni
Sr. Associate, SMA Tourism/ Associate – International Labor Union (ILO)
Carlos Cendra Cruz
Carlos Cendra
CRO, Mabrian Technologies
Dr. Will Bateman
CEO, CCell Renewables
Jason Hunter
Jason Hunter
Sr. Global Practitioner, Blue Ocean Global Network
Spiros Almpertis
Spiros Almpertis
Vice President, Port Operations, Itinerary Planning and Management, Crystal Cruises
Dr. Sascha Gill
Vice President Environment and Sustainability, CLIA International
Didier Brechemier
Sr. Partner, Global Head for Transport, Logistic and Tourism, Roland Berger
Eduardo Santander
Eduardo Santander
CEO, European Travel Commission
Nico Nicholas
CEO Trees4Travel
Ibrahim Osta
Ibrahim Osta
Sr. Advisor, Economic Growth and Trade, Chemonics International
Valentina Girotto
Senior Director, International and Urban Climate Assistance
Raj Gyawali
Partner, Ethical Travel Portal, Norway Founder, socialtours, Nepal
Alastair Crossley
Alastair Crossley
Global Head of Travel Solutions, AXA
Isobel Gibson
Senior Associate, Sustainable Aviation
Yolanda Perdomo
Director, Madrid Turismo
Eric Drezin
Eric Dresin
Secretary General, ECTAA
Jean-François Rika
Rika Jean-Francois
Commissioner, ITB Corporate Social Responsibility
Fedja Begovic
Chief of Party, Project Turizam, USAID in BiH, Developing Sustainable Tourism
Philip Halanen
Philip Halanen
Head of Sourcing and Sustainability, EMEA, Wyndham Hotels and Resorts
Sanith de S. Wiejeyaratne
Director/CEO, Climate & Conservation Consortium
James Thornton
James Thornton
CEO, Intrepid Travel
Isabel Hill
Advisor; Board Member, Envoy, Sustainable Tourism Global Center; Former Director, National Travel and Tourism Office at U.S. Department of Commerce.
Megan Parkinson
Head of Sustainability at the Latin America Travel Association (LATA)
Mariangels Fortuny
Head of Unit, Forestry, Agriculture, Construction and Tourism Sectoral Policies Department International Labour Office, Geneva
Karl Wurster
Director of USAID/BiH’s Economic Development Office
Dr. Ripin Kalra
Technical Director, Urban Development and Resilience
Kathy Atkinson
Chief Executive at the Safer Tourism Foundation
Pablo Castillo
Co-founder and CTO, Chain4Travel
Stephan Keschelis
General Manager, Spain & France, Travelzoo
Brodie Carr
Head of Global Partnerships, Exceptional ALIEN
Tim Harris
Tim Harris
Chair, South African Board of Tourism
Rafael Schwartzman
Regional Vice President, IATA
Bruno Wiley
Partner, Katalysts & Co
Emilie Riess
Directrice RSE chez Groupe Pierre & Vacances - Center Parcs
Paul Pruangkarn
Chief of Staff, PATA
Sam Altman
Researcher and Consultant, Jacobs Engineering; Co-Producer, Innovations of the World; Innovation Officer - US Army Reserve
Mireia Prieto
Regional Director for Western Europe, Booking.com
H.E. Dr. Emad Galanzeh Hejazeen
Secretary General, Ministry of Tourism, Jordan
Eloisa Urrutia
Head of Sustainability Strategy and Solutions M&E en American Express GBT
Jared Harckham
Vice President and Managing Director, Aviation
Zina Bencheikh
Zina Bencheikh
Managing Director, EMEA, Intrepid
Dr. Sujit Mohanty
Director General Global Partnerships, United Nations Office for Disaster Risk Reduction
Dan Richards
Dan Richards
CEO, Global Rescue
Nasiha Pozder
H.E. Nasiha Pozder
Minister of Environment and Tourism, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Carlo Olejniczak
Carlo Olejniczak
VP and Managing Director, EMEA, Booking.com
Balkiz Sarihan
Balkiz Sarihan
CEO and Head of Airbus Urban Mobility GmbH
Quim Martinez
VP, TIH, Mastercard
Marc Ivaldi
Prof. Marc Ivaldi
Professor, Toulouse School of Economics
Anne Lotter
Executive Director, GTTP